Digital Communications Working Group


Committees navigation


The function of the Digital Communications Working Group is to take responsibility for the design and structure of the ANZCA website, the FPM website and websites developed for ANZCA and/or FPM, as well as website applications. It also oversees communication campaigns (for example bulk emails, Twitter and Vimeo), standards and technology. The Digital Communications Working Group reports to the CEO.


A copy of the terms of reference are attached which defines the functions and delegated roles of the group.




Title Name Role
Director, Strategy and Advocacy Ms Clea Hincks Chair
Director, Fellowship Affairs Ms Jan Sharrock Member
Director, Education Dr Robert O'Brien Member
General Manager, Faculty Pain Medicine Ms Helen Morris Member
Business Intelligence Manager Mr Eric Kuang Member
Digital Communications Manager Mr Alan Dicks Member
Operations Manager, Design and Communications Ms Liane Reynolds Member
Document Actions
Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.