Hospital trainee welfare representatives

Hospital Welfare contact
SA and NT Welfare Officer Dr Marion Andrew
Flinders Medical Centre Dr Tim Porter and Dr Alison Brereton
Mt Gambier Hospital Dr Marion Andrew
NALHN - Lyell McEwin Hospital and Modbury Hospital Dr Linda D'Souza and Dr Munawar Rana
Royal Adelaide Hospital Dr Julia Coldrey and Dr Maryann Fox
Royal Darwin Hospital Dr Edith Waugh
Women's & Children's Hospital - Obstetrics Dr Min-Qi Lee
Women's & Children's Hospital - Paediatrics Dr Cath Powell
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital Dr Richard Watts and Dr Andrew Czuchwicki
Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.