Diving and Hyperbaric Medicine


The executive of the Diving and Hyperbaric Medicine Special Interest Group (SIG) meets regularly, usually via teleconference, to discuss matters related to the group's area of interest. Please feel free to contact any of the listed executive members.

Other websites


Diving and Hyperbaric Medicine Journal


Keep track of the latest resources in Diving and Hyperbaric Medicine with our new Library Guides.


If you would like information on joining the Diving and Hyperbaric Medicine Special Interest Group, download an application form.


Executive committee

Position Name Region
Chair Dr Suzy Szekely SA
Member Dr Neil Banham WA
Member Dr Mike Bennett NSW
Member Associate Professor Mike Davis NZ
Member Dr David Smart TAS
Member Dr Robert Webb QLD
Member Dr David Wilkinson SA
Co-opted member Dr Andrew Fock VIC
Co-opted member Dr Ian Millar VIC


For further information, please contact Events or phone +61 3 9510 6299 or visit the ACE website.

Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.