Australia Day honours

Congratulations to Professor Kate Leslie, AO, Dr Brian Spain, AM, Dr David Cherry, AM, and Dr John Tucker, OAM, on their Australia Day awards.          

Professor Leslie was made an Officer of the Order of Australia, Dr Spain and Dr Cherry were made Members of the Order of Australia and Dr Tucker received a Medal of the Order of Australia.

Full details are here.

Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.