ANZCA WA Trainee Committee

The Western Australian Regional Committee is an elected body that act as a conduit between fellows and trainees in the Western Australian region and the ANZCA Council to which they report. 

Committee members

Name Position
Dr Aria Lokon Chair  
Dr Sneha Neppalli Deputy chair
Dr Jian Yang Chong
Dr Shilpa Desai
Dr Rosalind Maris
Dr Falk Reinholz
Dr Jodie Jamieson
Dr Mark Sharples
Dr David Brooke Co-opted Member
Dr Siaavash Maghami  Co-opted Member
Dr Xiao Liang Co-opted GASACT Senior Chair
Dr Brooke Rule Co-opted GASACT Junior Chair
Dr Jennifer Bruce Co-opted EO
Dr Kevin Hartley Co-opted DEO
Ms Jodie Smith WA Regional Administrative Officer

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Find out more about …



  • Next

    Contact the committee

Last updated 11:49 18.01.2021