FPM Queensland Regional Committee

FPM's Queensland Regional Committee is responsible for training, supervision and continuing medical education in Queensland.

Administrative support for the committee is provided by our Queensland Regional Office in Brisbane.

Committee members



Dr Joseph Kluver


Dr Matthew Bryant

Elected Member

Dr Joann Rotherham

Elected Member

Dr Benjamin Manion

Elected Member

Dr Gunjeet Minhas

Elected Member

Dr Kylie Hall

Ex officio

Dr Newman Harris

Ex officio

Ms Camille Smith 

Qld Regional Manager 

Ms Julie Donovan 

Committee Support Officer 

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Find out more about …

Last updated 14:54 21.09.2020