FPM Executive Committee

The FPM Executive Committee assists the faculty's dean and general manager in dealing with matters that arise between board meetings, and alerts the board to matters needing consideration, action or ratification.

Staff in our Melbourne office provide administrative support to the committee. 

Committee members




A/Prof Michael Vagg


Dr Kieran Davis

Chair, Professional Affairs Executive Committee (PAEC)

Dr Susie Lord

Chair, Training and Assessment Executive Committee (TAEC)

Dr Kieran Davis

Acting General Manager

Ms Juliette Whittington


Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Find out more about …

Last updated 15:36 27.07.2020