FPM Professional Standards Committee

The Professional Standards Committee reports to the Professional Affairs Executive Committee and acts as formal liaison between the faculty and regional/national committees, reviews and develops professional documents and responds to professional issues.

Staff at our Melbourne office provide administrative support to the committee. 

Committee members

Title Name
Chair Dr Diarmuid McCoy
FPM CPD Officer Dr Stephanie Oak
FPM Safety and Quality Officer Dr Susan Lord
FPM Mentoring Program Officer Dr Jordan Wood
NSW regional representative Dr Jane Standen
Qld regional representative Dr Matthew Bryant
WA regional representative Prof Michael Veltman
SA regional representative Dr Bruce Rounsefell
VIC regional representative Dr Diarmuid McCoy
Tas regional representative Dr Nina Loughman
NZ National representative Dr Tipu Aamir
Dean (ex officio) A/Prof Michael Vagg 

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Find out more about …

Last updated 15:47 27.07.2020