FPM Scientific Meetings Committee

Reporting to FPM's Professional Affairs Executive Committee, the Scientific Meetings Committee is responsible for the detailed planning and delivery of continuing medical education events.

Staff in our Melbourne office provide administrative support to the committee. 

Committee members

Title Name
Chair and FPM ASM Officer Dr Jenny Stevens
Deputy Chair  Dr Chris Orlikowski
2019 Spring Meeting Convenor Dr Glen Sheh
2021 FPM ASM Scientific Convenor and VIC CME co-ordinator Dr Noam Winter
2021 Spring Meeting Co-convenor Dr Yvonne Murray
2022 FPM ASM Scientific Convenor Dr Alison Kearsley
NSW CME co-ordinator Dr Andrew Weiss
SA CME co-ordinator Prof Andrew Somogyi
WA CME co-ordinator Prof Michael Veltman
NZ National Committee representative Dr Yvonne Murray
Dean (ex officio) A/Prof Michael Vagg 

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Find out more about …

Last updated 15:49 27.07.2020