ANZCA ACT Trainee Committee

The Australian Capital Territory Regional Committee is an elected body that acts as a conduit between fellows and trainees in the Australian Capital Territory region and the ANZCA Council to which they report.

Committee members

Name Role

Dr Nicole Somi


Dr Cameron Maxwell 

Deputy Chair

Dr Daniel Foong


Dr Annelise Kerr Member

Dr Kurt Zapasnik


Dr Aaron Pym

Co-opted member   

Dr Claire Connelly

Co-opted member                 

Dr Fabio Longordo

Co-opted member  

Dr Mark Giddings

Co-opted member

Dr Liam Gleeson

Co-opted member

Dr Dharan Sukumar

Co-opted member

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Contact the committee

Contact your local committee via email, phone, fax, or mail.

Find out more

Find out more about …

Last updated 14:32 20.07.2020