ANZCA New Zealand National Trainee Committee

The New Zealand Trainee Committee (NZTC) advises the NZNC and the ANZCA Council, via the ANZCA Trainee Committee, about training matters in New Zealand that may concern the college.

Committee members




Dr Helen Abbott Christchurch 
Dr Alec Beresford Invercargill co deupty chair
Dr Beth Hall  Christchurch
Dr Jacky Chan Wellington
Dr Swarna Sharma Waikato 
Dr Julius Dale-Gandar Auckland
Dr Michael Wadsworth Wellington 
Dr Rachel Bell Auckland
Dr Sam Perrin Auckland Chair
Dr Leesa Morton Christchurch
Edward Parkes  Waikato
Michael Ng  Wellington 
Elizabeth Robinson Auckland 

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Contact the committee

Contact your local committee via email, phone, fax, or mail.

Find out more

Find out more about …

Last updated 14:32 20.07.2020