ANZCA NSW Trainee Committee

The New South Wales Trainee Committee is an elected body that act as a conduit between Fellows and trainees in the New South Wales region and the ANZCA Council to which they report.

Committee members

Name Role
Dr Katherine Gough Chair
Dr Mark Chemali Co-Deputy Chair
Dr Rebecca Lewis Co-Deputy Chair
Dr Francene Bond-Rhodes Member
Dr Tiffany Fulde Member
Dr Arghya Gupta Member
Dr Amy Julian Member
Dr Chak Man Jane Li Member
Dr Satya Varanasi Member
Dr Benjamin Wan Member
Dr Rheily Ward Member
Dr Solomon Yogendran Member / ASA Trainee Members Group
Dr Lukman Anderson ASA Trainee Members Group
Dr Sally Wharton Education Officer, NSW
Mr Warren O'Harae General Manager, Regional Operations/NSW Regional Manager
Mrs Tina Lyroid NSW Course Co-ordinator

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Contact the committee

Contact your local committee via email, phone, fax, or mail.

Find out more

Find out more about …

Last updated 14:33 20.07.2020