ANZCA Queensland Trainee Committee

The Queensland Trainee Committee is an elected body that acts as a conduit between fellows and trainees in the Queensland region and the ANZCA Council to which they report. 

Committee members

Name Position
Dr Hannah Bellwood Co-chair
Dr Larissa Cowley Co-chair
Dr Joseph Bauer Elected member
Dr Siobhan Lane Elected member
Dr Joyce Leung Elected member
Dr Alyce McKenzie Elected member
Dr Louven Menzies Elected member
Dr Sofia Padhy Elected member
Dr Romitha Ranasinghe Elected member
Dr Anna Shirley Elected member
Dr Joel Thomas Elected member
Dr Sophie Turner Co-opted member
Dr Robert Burnett Co-opted member
Dr Robert Elliott Education Officer
Dr Suzanne Bertrand Deputy Education Officer
Dr Christopher Stonell QRC Chair
Mrs Camille Smith Regional Manager
Mr Karan Shah Committee Support Officer

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Contact the committee

Contact your local committee via email, phone, fax, or mail.

Find out more

Find out more about …

Last updated 11:48 18.09.2020