ANZCA Queensland Regional Committee

The Queensland Regional Committee is an elected body that acts as a conduit between fellows and trainees in the Queensland region and the ANZCA Council to which they report. 

Committee members

Name Position

Dr Christopher Stonell


Dr Paul Lee-Archer

Deputy Chair

Dr Dale Kerr

Elected Member

Dr Ralf Brachold

Elected Member

Dr Shannon Morrison

Elected Member

Dr Sarah Bowman

Elected Member

Dr Roslyn Shaw

Elected Member

Dr Robert Elliott

Elected Member (Education Officer)

Associate Professor Victoria Eley

Elected Member 

Dr Hau Tan

Elected Member

Dr Usha Gurunathan

Elected Member

Associate Professor Kerstin Wyssusek

Elected Member

Dr Mark Young

Accreditation Officer

Dr Sean McManus

Ex-officio Councillor Member

Dr Edward Pilling

Co-opted Member (CME Representative)

Dr Joseph Kluver

Co-opted Member (FPM Representative)

Dr Hannah Bellwood

Co-opted Member (QTC Representative)

Dr Larissa Cowley

Co-opted Member (QTC Representative)

Dr James Hosking

ASA Representative

Dr Ivan Rapchuk

SWAPNet Representative

Mrs Camille Smith

Regional Manager

Ms Iesha Iselin

Committee support 

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Contact the committee

Contact your local committee via email, phone, fax, or mail.

Find out more

Find out more about …

Last updated 10:50 23.09.2020