ANZCA Victoria Regional Committee

The Victorian Regional Committee is an elected body that acts as a conduit between Fellows and trainees in the Victorian region and the ANZCA Council to which it reports. 

Committee members



Elected members

Dr David Bramley


Dr Nam Le

Deputy chair 

Dr Emma Goodyear

Honorary secretary

Dr Rob Dawson

Rural issues

Dr Dean Dimovski 

CME officer

Dr Lakmini De Silva

Introduction to Anaesthesia Course, VRSM

Dr Gareth Symons

Quality Assurance meetings

Dr Andrea Katulla

Safety and quality officer

Dr Mark Hurley

General member

Ex-officio members

Dr Debra Devonshire

 Ex-officio council member

Professor David Storey 

Ex-officio council member

Dr Stuart Marshall

Ex-officio council member

Co-opted members

Dr Craig Noonan

Accreditation officer

Dr Mark Adams

Chair, Association of Directors of Anaesthesia Victoria

Dr Damian Castanelli

Education officer

Dr Alex Henry

Deputy education officer

Dr Diarmuid McCoy

FPM representative

Dr Fred Rosewarne

IMGS/AON officer, GP liaison officer

Dr Michelle Horne

ASA Victoria representative

Professor David Watters 

Chair, VCCAMM 

Dr Nicole Muir

Chair, Victorian Trainee Committee

Dr Adriana Bibbo

General member

Ms Cathy O'Brien

Victorian regional coordinator

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Contact the committee

Contact your local committee via email, phone, fax, or mail.

Find out more

Find out more about …

Last updated 09:06 30.06.2020