ANZCA Executive Committee

The ANZCA Executive Committee reviews and consolidates documentation and financial matters; makes recommendations to the ANZCA Council, and acts on behalf of the council where appropriate. 

The committee also provides advice to the council following periodic review of the constitution to facilitate any changes in college policy and activities.

Committee members

Title  Name Region 
President (Chair) Dr Vanessa Beavis NZ
Vice-President Dr Chris Cokis WA
FPM Dean A/Prof Michael Vagg Vic
CEO Mr Nigel Fidgeon Vic
Executive Director of Professional Affairs Dr Leona Wilson NZ
Committee support (non - member) Sarah McKaig Vic

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.


Contact the committee

Contact the committee via email, phone, fax, or mail.

Find out more

Find out more about …

Last updated 15:25 27.07.2020