SA and NT ANZCA/ASA Combined CME Committee

The SA/ NT Anaesthesia Continuing Education (ACE) CME committee runs many events to benefit fellows and trainees, designed to encourage and support medical specialists in their training and continuing professional development.

Committee members

Name Position
Dr Sam Lumb                       Co-chair
Dr Richard Walsh Co-chair
Dr Timothy Benny Deputy chair
Dr Ruth Barbour Northern Territory representative
Dr David Barlow Trainee representative
Dr Andy Beinssen Private practice representative
Dr Brigid Brown Australian Society of Anaesthetists representative
Dr Nicole Dyson The Queen Elizabeth Hospital representative
Dr Smrithi George Women's and Children's Hospital (Children's) representative
Dr Jason Koerber Flinders Medical Centre representative
Dr Bill Wilson Past chair/Lyell McEwin Hospital representative

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Find out more about …

Last updated 11:38 18.09.2020