Queensland ACE CME Committee

The Queensland Anaesthesia Continuing Education (ACE) CME committee runs many events to benefit fellows and trainees, designed to encourage and support medical specialists in their training and continuing professional development.

Committee members

Name Position
Dr Edward Pilling                       Chair
Dr Steven Cook Member (ASA Representative)
Dr Phil Lee Member
Dr Leanne Ryan Member
Dr Bernadette Burke Member
Dr Sarah Bowman Member
Dr Raman Singh Member
Dr Galina Gaidamaka Member
Ms Camille Smith  Regional Manager
Ms Julie Donovan Committee Support Officer

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Find out more about …

Last updated 09:08 30.06.2020