Education Officers Network

The ANZCA Education Officers are responsible for overall co-ordination and operation of the vocational training program in their state, territory or country (hereafter “region”) and collaborate as the Education Officers Network to share, discuss and advise on challenges facing ANZCA Education Officers.

Committee members




Chair Dr Suzanne Bertrand Qld
Deputy Chair Dr Christine Hildyard SA
Education Officer Dr Alex Henry Vic
Education Officer Dr Jennifer Bruce WA
Education Officer Dr Rob Elliott Qld
Education Officer Dr Louise Munro Qld
Education Officer Dr Liadain Freestone Tas
Education Officer Dr Angela Ralph Tas
Education Officer Dr Freya Aaskov ACT
Education Officer Dr Sally Wharton NSW
Education Officer Dr Jennifer Taylor NZ
Committee Support Officer Ms Cristina Lombardo


For further information on the group’s activities please contact us

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Find out more about …

Last updated 12:09 8.09.2020