Results of the 2022 ANZCA Council election

31 March 2022

Congratulations to the candidates who have been successfully elected to council this year.

Thank you to everyone who voted in the recent election and to all of the candidates who nominated for positions.

Results of the ballot will be formally declared at the ANZCA Annual General Meeting on Monday 2 May, when we welcome re-elected councillors, Associate Professor Deborah Wilson (Tas), Associate Professor Leonie Watterson (NSW) and Dr Scott Ma (SA); new councillors Dr Maryann Turner (Vic) and Dr Sally Ure (NZ); and new fellow councillor Dr Katherine Gough (NSW).

ANZCA Council comprises people of the highest calibre who are prepared to offer their time in ensuring that the college and its members are able to continue to achieve such high standards in serving the community.

Last updated 09:35 1.04.2022