No council election in 2023

08 February 2023

There will be no council election in 2023 after sitting councillors Dr Debra Devonshire, Associate Professor Stu Marshall, Dr Tanya Selak and Professor David Story were returned unopposed.

They will serve on ANZCA Council for another three years from the ANZCA Annual General Meeting being held on 9 May.

As there is no elected Queensland-based councillor, the Queensland Regional Committee will be asked to nominate an ANZCA fellow so council can co-opt a fellow from that state in accordance with the ANZCA Constitution.


Last updated 09:34 8.02.2023