FPM Board elections

23 March 2022

Congratulations to the candidates who were successfully elected to the FPM Board.

The Faculty of Pain Medicine (FPM) is pleased to announce the following candidates were successfully elected to the FPM Board:

  • Dr Dilip Kapur (SA)
  • Professor Michael Veltman (WA)
  • Dr Noam Winter (Vic)

The result of the ballot will be formally announced at the FPM Annual General Meeting to be held on Sunday 1 May 2022, at which point the new members will commence their term on the Board. 

Thank you to all the candidates who nominated for the 2022 FPM Board and members who provided a vote.

Last updated 17:04 1.04.2022