ACT Trainee Committee elections

ACT financial trainees may nominate or be nominated for one of five positions. Nominations close on 29 October.

Each nomination must be signed by two ACT trainees of the college and contain a consent to act if elected, signed by the person nominated who must also be a financial trainee of the college. Two of the five current members are standing for re-election (marked ** below). Should we receive more than five nominations, we will hold an electronic ballot.

Dr Cameron Maxwell*


Dr Dharan Sukumar**

Deputy Chair

Dr Annelise Kerr*

Elected Member

Dr Michael Li*

Elected Member

Dr Fabio Longordo**

Elected Member

* Stepping down: Not seeking re-election
** Seeking election

Make your nominations using the Regional trainee committee nomination form and submit via email by 5pm local time on Friday 29 October, 2021. Please note that, in order to edit the form electronically, you will need to download it and open it in a PDF viewer (not a web browser).


Last updated 15:20 4.10.2021