Steuart Henderson Award

14 October 2021

Get your nominations in for the 2022 ANZCA Steuart Henderson Award!

The Steuart Henderson Award is awarded to a fellow who has demonstrated excellence and provided outstanding contribution, scholarship, and mentorship to medical education in the field of anaesthesia and/or pain medicine. Do you know of such a colleague? Nominate them today

The winner takes home a grant of $A1000 for educational or research purposes, an engraved medal and entry to the college ceremony at the May 2022 Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM). 

The closing date for nominations has been extended to 15 February 2022.

ANZCA fellow Dr Adam Rehak is the 2021 recipient. Read about his future visions for medical education in the latest spring Bulletin edition (page 68).

Last updated 12:54 14.10.2021