Steuart Henderson Award

28 October 2022

Submit your nominations for the 2023 ANZCA Steuart Henderson Award!

The Steuart Henderson Award is awarded to a fellow who has demonstrated excellence and provided outstanding contribution, scholarship, and mentorship to medical education in the field of anaesthesia and/or pain medicine. Nominate a colleague today.

The winner takes home a grant of $A1000 for educational or research purposes, an engraved medal and entry to the College Ceremony at the May 2023 ASM.

The closing date for nominations is 15 February 2023.

ANZCA fellow Dr Joel Symons is the 2022 recipient. Read his winner Citation in the Winter Bulletin (page 59).

Last updated 16:32 28.10.2022