Warren O’Harae


General Manager, Australian Regions 

The Australian Regions team provides local support for fellows and trainees in the Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Queensland (Qld), South Australia/Northern Territory (SA/NT), Tasmania (Tas), Victoria (Vic) and Western Australia (WA).

Each regional office supports ANZCA and FPM committees, courses, events and examinations. Australian Regions forms part of the Fellowship Affairs directorate.

Last updated 20:25 15.06.2020