Juliette Whittington


Acting Executive Director, Faculty of Pain Medicine 

The Faculty of Pain Medicine unit supports all faculty activities including the delivery of the training, examination and specialist accreditation of specialist pain medicine physicians, accreditation of training units, the delivery of a continuing medical education program that supports ongoing development of skills and expertise, the development of research and education projects, the delivery of faculty communications and the development of resources for use by faculty fellows and trainees.

Last updated 12:04 2.06.2020