ANZCA ICT Governance Committee

The ANZCA Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Governance Committee will consider all matters relating to planning and governance of information management (IM), information and communications technology (ICT) and project management of major strategic initiatives.

Committee members

Title  Name Region 
Chair  Dr Rowan Thomas Vic
Deputy chair and chief executive officer Mr Nigel Fidgeon Vic
Member (external) Mr Leon Sterling Vic
Member (external) Mr Devendra Nambiar Vic
Member (fellow) Dr Simon Scharf Vic
Member (fellow) Dr Lara Hopley NZ
Member (fellow) Dr Damon Thompson NZ
Member (FPM fellow) Prof Michael Veltman WA
Executive Director, Corporate Services Ms Kathryn Cooper Vic

ANZCA president (ex officio)

Dr Vanessa Beavis


Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Contact the committee

Contact the committee via email, phone, fax, or mail.

Find out more

Find out more about …

Last updated 15:11 27.07.2020