King's Birthday 2024 Honours

11 June 2024

Four of our fellows have been recognised in the 2024 honours list.

Please join us in congratulating the following fellows for their achievements:

Member (AM) in the General Division

Dr Amanda Baric, AM, FANZCA, Vic.  For significant service to anaesthesiology, to pain medicine, and to tertiary education.
Dr Brendan Moore, AM, FANZCA, FFPMANZCA, Qld. For significant service to anaesthesiology, and to pain medicine.
Professor Vernon Van Heerden, FANZCA, FCICM, WA. For significant service to intensive care medicine, to professional associations, and to tertiary education.
Clinical Professor Daryl Williams, FANZCA, Vic. For significant service to anaesthesiology and pain medicine.

Last updated 10:49 11.06.2024