Finance, Audit and Risk Management Committee

The Finance, Audit and Risk Management (FARM) Committee assists the council in discharging its duties with regard to the financial affairs of the college. It does so by enhancing the control framework of the college, overseeing the management of its risks and assisting the council in complying with its legal and other obligations.

Committee members

Position Name Region
Chair Mr Richard Garvey Vic
Honorary Treasurer and vice-president (ex-officio) Dr Chris Cokis WA
ANZCA president (ex officio) Dr Vanessa Beavis NZ
Member Mr Solomon Miller Vic
Member Mr Colin Campbell Vic
Dean (FPM) A/Prof Michael Vagg Vic
ANZCA CEO  Mr Nigel Fidgeon Vic
Executive Director, Corporate Services Ms Kathryn Cooper  Vic

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Contact the committee

Contact the committee via email, phone, fax, or mail.

Find out more

Find out more about …

Last updated 15:29 27.07.2020