NSW ACE CME Committee

The New South Wales Anaesthesia Continuing Education (ACE) CME committee runs many events to benefit fellows and trainees, designed to encourage and support medical specialists in their training and continuing professional development.

Committee members

Name Title
Dr David Gillespie                     Co-Chair
Dr John Neal Co-Chair 
Dr Tsung Chai Member
Dr Doug Gray Member
Dr Kim Gray Member
Dr John Leyden Member
Dr Simon Martel Member (ASA Representative)
Dr Frances Page Member
Dr Natalie Purcell Member
Dr Iain Stewart Member
Dr Sharon Tivey Member
Dr Sally Wharton Member
Miss Jessica Horne Committee Support Officer
Last updated 16:21 6.06.2024