ANZCA Foundation Committee

We established the ANZCA Foundation in 2007 to support medical research and education. The foundation's mission is: "To support medical research and education that saves lives, helps people to optimise their health, and works to make life as pain-free as possible".​

2022 Committee meeting calendar

Committee members



College role

Chair Dr Rod Mitchell Immediate past ANZCA president 
Chair, Research Committee
(or nominee)
Professor David A Scott Former councillor and president
Vice-president & honorary treasurer Dr Chris Cokis Councillor 
President Dr Vanessa Beavis ANZCA President
ANZCA staff Mr Robert Packer General Manager, ANZCA Foundation
ANZCA staff Ms Leah Wolf Committee support (non - member)

Last updated 10:56 17.01.2022