History and Heritage Advisory Panel

The History and Heritage Advisory Panel reports to the CEO and sits within the ANZCA committee framework and structure. It works on matters relating to the history and heritage of the college, and the specialties of anaesthesia and pain medicine.

Meet the members of the History and Heritage Reference Panel.

Name Region
Mr Nigel Fidgeon, Chair Vic
Dr Christine Ball, Honorary Curator Vic
Prof Barry Baker, Honorary Historian NSW
A/Prof Mick Vagg Vic
Dr Lindy Roberts WA
Dr Vanessa Beavis NZ
Prof Alan Merry NZ
Dr Genna Verbeek Vic
Dr Natalie Apelbaum Vic
Dr Adam Levin Vic
Jan Sharrock Vic
A/Prof Paula Michaels Vic
Dr Jun Parker Vic
Professor David Story, President (ex officio) Vic
Last updated 12:27 18.07.2024