Reset filter

ANZCA Recognition

Awarded in recognition of significant contributions at a regional level to anaesthesia, perioperative medicine and/or pain medicine.

Find out more

FPM by-law 21 - FPM Prizes and awards

This is by-law 21

2021 Ray Hader Award

Congratulations to 2021 award winner, Dr Sally Wharton.

Find out more

2022 Order of Australia Honours

Four of our fellows have been recognised in the 2022 honours list.

Find out more

ANZCA Research Grants for 2023

Applications for 2023 ANZCA research grants are now open.

Find out more

ANZCA Foundation update - April 2023

Updates include: ASMR president to speak at foundation cocktail reception, presentation of Named Research Awards, Skantha Vallipuram ANZCA Research Scholarship.

Find out more

Robert Orton Medal winner 2022

Congratulations to Dr Amanda Baric FANZCA (Vic), 2022 recipient of the Robert Orton Medal, the highest award the college can bestow on its fellows.

Find out more

ANZCA Research Grants for 2024

Applications for 2024 research grants are now open

Find out more

ANZCA Foundation update: April 2022

New this month: PPR guide launched; perpetual award honouring Dr Patricia Mackay established; smoking cessation study published; 2022 AMERS and AMEARA awarded.

Find out more

ANZCA Foundation update: March 2023

New this month: 2024 grant deadline approaching; new PPR grants; please support Environment and Sustainability grant; Covid study among most cited; $2.9m announced for SNaPP study; join us at the Foundation cocktail reception

Find out more
First  < Prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...   Next >  Last Pages: 3 of 32