Reset filter

Constitutional changes – e-vote results

The outcome of the e-vote held 19 October and closed 19 November was 81 per cent (869 votes) in favour and 19 per cent (206 votes) opposed.

Find out more

Reg 17 - Renton prize

Reg 18 - Cecil Gray prize

FPM Examination Committee

Reporting to the Training and Assessment Executive Committee, the Examination Committee oversees the governance and implementation of FPM exams.  

Find out more

Reg 20 - Lennard Travers professorship

Information and Communications Technology Governance Committee

The ANZCA ICT Governance Committee will consider all matters relating to planning and governance of information management (IM), information and communications technology (ICT) and project management of major strategic initiatives.

Find out more

Reg 21 - Douglas Joseph professorship

Results of the 2021 ANZCA Council election

ANZCA President Dr Vanessa Beavis and Dr Michael Jones have been re-elected to ANZCA Council.

Find out more

FPM by-law 8 - Annual General Meeting of the Faculty

ANZCA Council meeting update: April 2021

Read a report of the ANZCA Council meeting held from 9 - 10 April 2021 via video conference.

Find out more
First  < Prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...   Next >  Last Pages: 2 of 103