Reset filter

FPM by-law 18 - Pre-2015 training program

By-law 18 Pre-2015 training program

FPM by-law 19 - Accreditation of units offering training in pain medicine

By-law 19

2022 ANZCA and FPM reaccreditation written submission

ANZCA and FPM are accredited by the Australian Medical Council (AMC) and Medical Council of New Zealand (MCNZ) to deliver our training programs, SIMG assessment process and continuing professional development program. We submit yearly reports against the AMC and MCNZ accredita...

Document Framework Policy

The purpose of this policy is to describe the conceptual framework for managing documents produced by the Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists including the Faculty of Pain Medicine (“the college”). It is to be used for the classification, custodianship, crea...

Reg 43 - ANZCA Awards

Click here to download Regulation 43 - ANZCA Awards

Handbook for Advanced Diving and Hyperbaric Medicine Accreditation v1-2

PS11(PM) Procedures in Pain Medicine

FPM Practice Development Stage Data Sheet 2023

PDS data sheet

Reg 28 - Removal of role holders, committee, subcommittee and working group members representatives


First  < Prev   ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 ...   Next >  Last Pages: 42 of 120