Reset filter

2022 ANZCA and FPM reaccreditation written submission

ANZCA and FPM are accredited by the Australian Medical Council (AMC) and Medical Council of New Zealand (MCNZ) to deliver our training programs, SIMG assessment process and continuing professional development program. We submit yearly reports against the AMC and MCNZ accredita...

FPM by-law 3 - Fellowship of the faculty

Fellowship of the Faculty of Pain Medicine is a post-specialisation qualification. Admission to fellowship of the faculty is contingent upon the holding of a primary specialist qualification acceptable to the FPM Board.

Can't intubate can't oxygenate ER session guideline

Can't intubate can't oxygenate ER session guideline

Anaesthetics Registrar Bendigo Health

Job Reference: 605 Position Title: Anaesthetics Registrar or Provisional Fellow Classification: HM25 - HM30 Salary per hour (exc. super): As per Award Hours per fortnight: 86 (Inclusive of 10 hours of protected training time) Employment Status: Full time - Fixed Term Other req...


ANZCA's Reconciliation Action Plan (RAP)


Mani 3


Practice development stage proposal (placement details)



First  < Prev   ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ...   Next >  Last Pages: 39 of 85