ANZCA Prize Best Medical Student - Papua New Guinea

Awarded to the the medical student with the best overall performance in the anaesthesia module of the School of Medicine and Health Sciences of the University of Papua New Guinea

The prize has been awarded since 2012 to acknowledge achievement and to encourage PNG doctors seeking to specialise in anaesthesia.

Past recipients

Year Name
2022 Petronella Bigol
2021 Morris Kinau
2020 Chris Diau
2019 Samuel Mori
2018 Brendan Korowaro
2017 Raymond Kalai
2016 Sharon Ningiga
2015 Walter Paka
2014 Katheryn Vere
2013 Gordon Pukai
2012 Rebecca Williams

Last updated 10:48 19.01.2024