ANZCA regulations

The regulations govern the conduct and management of the college, consistent with the objectives of the ANZCA Constitution. The ANZCA Council is responsible for making, amending and repealing all regulations.

Select Document Download Type
Reg 2 - Committees of ANZCA Council PDF
Reg 3 - Regional and national committees of the college PDF
Reg 5 - Academic costume PDF
Reg 6 - Admission to fellowship of the college PDF
Reg 7 – Annual subscription PDF
Reg 9 – General meetings of the college PDF
Reg 10 – Standing orders at scientific meetings PDF
Reg 11 – Robert Orton medal PDF
Reg 12 - ANZCA medal PDF
Reg 13 - Gilbert Brown prize PDF
Reg 14 - Examinations in anaesthesia PDF
Reg 15 - Training in anaesthesia PDF
Reg 16 - Trainee committees of the college PDF
Reg 17 - Renton prize PDF
Reg 18 - Cecil Gray prize PDF
Reg 19 - Harry Daly research award PDF
Reg 20 - Lennard Travers professorship PDF
Reg 21 - Douglas Joseph professorship PDF
Reg 22 - The trainee academic prize PDF
Reg 23 - Recognition as a specialist in anaesthesia or pain medicine; and eligibility for admission to fellowship by assessment for specialist international medical graduates (SIMGs) PDF
Reg 24 - Regional training committees PDF
Reg 25 – ANZCA Council citation PDF
Reg 26 - Standards of professional practice PDF
Reg 27 - Performance assessment of anaesthetists and pain medicine physicians PDF
Reg 28 - Removal of role holders, committee, subcommittee and working group members representatives PDF
Reg 29 - Readmission to membership of the college (and fellowship) PDF
Reg 30 - Reconsideration and review process PDF
Reg 31 - Appeals process PDF
Reg 32 - New fellow councillor PDF
Reg 33 - Trainee performance review PDF
Reg 34 - The anaesthesia and pain medicine foundation PDF
Reg 35 - ANZCA certificates and diplomas PDF
Reg 36 - ANZCA diploma of advanced diving and hyperbaric medicine PDF
Reg 37 - Training in anaesthesia leading to FANZCA, and accreditation of facilities to deliver this curriculum PDF
Reg 39 - The ANZCA council protocol PDF
Reg 40 - Faculties of the College PDF
Reg 41 - Conduct of elections PDF
Reg 42 - Assessment of short-term training applications for anaesthesia and pain medicine for international medical graduates in Australia PDF
Reg 43 - ANZCA Awards PDF
Reg 44 - Training in rural generalist anaesthesia leading to DipRGA PDF
Download selected

Last updated 10:24 11.11.2021