ANZCA Foundation Committee

We established the ANZCA Foundation in 2007 to support medical research and education. The foundation's mission is: "To support medical research and education that saves lives, helps people to optimise their health, and works to make life as pain-free as possible".​

Committee members




Chair Dr Rod Mitchell SA
Chair, Research Committee  
(or nominee)
Professor Britta Regli-von Ungern Sternberg      WA
Honorary treasurer A/Prof Deborah Wilson  Tas
President Dr Chris Cokis WA
Vice president Prof David Story Vic
Chair, Global Development Committee Dr Yasmin Endlich SA
Chair, Indigenous Health Committee    Dr Amanda Gimblett NZ
General Manager, ANZCA Foundation     Mr Robert Packer Vic
Committee support (non-member) Ms Rachel Kibblewhite Vic

Last updated 12:12 13.10.2023