SA/NT ACE CME Committee

The SA/NT Anaesthesia Continuing Education (ACE) committee runs many events to benefit fellows and trainees, designed to encourage and support medical specialists in their training and continuing professional development (CPD).

Committee members

Name Position
Dr Sam Lumb                       Co-chair
Dr Richard Walsh Co-chair
Dr Timothy Benny Private practice representative
Dr Heidi Robertshaw Northern Territory representative
Dr Cheryl Chooi Australian Society of Anaesthetists representative
Dr Nicole Dyson The Queen Elizabeth Hospital representative
Dr Todd Maddock Women's and Children's Hospital (Children's) representative
Dr Jason Koerber Flinders Medical Centre representative
Dr Emma Panigas Trainee representative
Dr Nicola Crowley NALHN/Lyell McEwin Hospital representative
Alison Cook Committee support (non - member) 

Last updated 16:23 30.01.2023