Fellows awarded NZ honours

30 December 2023

Two of our fellows have been recognised in the NZ 2024 New Year Honours.

Please join us in congratulating two fellows who have been made Companions in the New Zealand Order of Merit :

  • Immediate Past President Dr Vanessa Beavis CNZM for her services to anaesthesia.
  • Professor Brian Anderson CNZM for his service to paediatrics and anaesthesia. 

Last updated 12:02 30.12.2023