ANZCA NSW Trainee Committee

Elected annually by New South Wales (NSW) trainees, the NSW Trainee Committee acts as a conduit between trainees and fellows in the region, and the ANZCA Council to which they report.

The purpose of the NSW Trainee Committee is to:

Committee members

Name Role
Dr Benjamin Wan Chair
Dr Anthony Notaras Deputy Chair
Dr Melissa Chin Elected member
Dr Cameron Dunn Elected member
Dr Kate Fixter Elected member
Dr Dushyant Iyer Elected member; ASA Trainee Members Group
Dr Natalie Kent Elected member
Dr Priya Maheshwari Elected member
Dr Siobhan Stone Elected member
Dr Sarah Wong Elected member
Dr Simone Young Elected member
Dr Sharna Kulhavy Co-opted member
Dr Milonee Shah Co-opted member
Dr Sally Wharton Education Officer, NSW
Mr Warren O'Harae General Manager, Regional Operations/NSW Regional Manager
Ms Loma Saythavy NSW Course Co-ordinator

Last updated 15:53 13.09.2022