ANZCA Queensland Trainee Committee

Elected annually by Queensland trainees, the Queensland Trainee Committee (QTC) acts as a conduit between trainees and fellows in the region, and the ANZCA Council to which they report.

The purpose of the QTC is to:

Committee members



Dr Geraldine Kong


Dr Lois Mackley


Dr Lynsey Cochrane

Elected member

Dr Tahlia Gentle

Elected member

Dr Rosie Hermann

Elected member

Dr Gabriela Kelly

Elected member

Dr Maggie Keys

Elected member

Dr Paul Lim

Elected member

Dr Angus Loraine

Elected member

Dr Sophie Moin

Elected member

Dr Louise Rafter

Elected member

Dr Yasmin Whately

Education Officer, Queensland

Dr Raymond Casey

Deputy Education Officer, Queensland

Associate Professor Paul Lee-Archer

Chair, Queensland Regional Committee

Kyle Dacer

Committee support

Contact the committee

You can contact the committee via the Queensland Regional Office

Phone: +61 7 3846 1233
Email: [email protected]

Please note: This email address is managed by ANZCA staff on behalf of the trainee committee.

Anaesthesia trainee toolkit

Access all the resources, documents, and forms you need to meet your training requirements at the click of a button.

Find out more
Last updated 15:59 27.05.2024