ANZCA SA/NT Trainee Committee

Elected annually by South Australian and Northern Territory trainees, the SA/NT Trainee Committee acts as a conduit between trainees and fellows in the region, and the ANZCA Council to which they report.

The purpose of the SA/NT Trainee Committee is to:

Committee members

Name Role

Dr Alyssa Gardner

Co-Chair, elected member

Dr Brianna Martin Co-Chair, elected member
Dr Sam Grace NT representative
Dr Noopur Mehta Elected member
Dr Rowan Ousley SA/NT Education Officer - optional attendee
Dr Sam Paull Introductory trainee representative
Dr Matthew Pitkin Elected member
Dr Lara Schemeczko Elected member
Dr Edwina Stenner ACE Committee representative
Dr Jarmila Sterbova Senior ASA Training Members Group (ASATMG)
Dr Evelyn Timpani Junior ASA Training Members Group (ASATMG)
Dr Josh Tobin NT representative
Dr James Turnbull Elected member
Dr Jessica Walker Elected member

Contact the committee

You can contact the committee via the SA/NT Regional Office.

Phone: +61 8 8239 2822
Email: [email protected]

Please note: This email address is managed by ANZCA staff on behalf of the trainee committee.

Anaesthesia trainee toolkit

Access all the resources, documents, and forms you need to meet your training requirements at the click of a button.

Find out more
Last updated 10:28 10.04.2024