FPM Executive Committee

The FPM Executive Committee assists the faculty's dean and general manager in dealing with matters that arise between board meetings, and alerts the board to matters needing consideration, action or ratification.

Staff in our Melbourne office provide administrative support to the committee. 

2023 meetings

Committee members




Dr Kieran Davis

Vice-Dean and Chair, Training and Assessment Executive Committee (TAEC)

Dr Dilip Kapur

Chair, Professional Affairs Executive Committee (PAEC)

Dr Susie Lord

Executive Director, FPM

Ms Leone English

Committee support (non-member)  Anna Kleskovic

Committee meeting calendar

Find details about FPM Board and committee meetings in the ANZCA Council and committee 2023 calendar.

Last updated 14:30 29.06.2023