FPM Learning and Development Committee

Reporting to the Training and Assessment Executive Committee, the FPM Learning and Development Committee is responsible for the ongoing support and evaluation of the training program and other educational initiatives. Staff in our Melbourne office provide administrative support to the committee.

Committee members




Dr Tipu Aamir

New Trainee Representative Dr Thomas Chalk
New Member Representative

Dr Supriya Chowdhury


Prof Milton Cohen

New Fellow Representative

Dr Kate Drummond


Dr Irina Hollington

Supervisors of Training Advisor

Dr Andrew Huang


Dr Rob Park

Member by invitation, Procedures in Pain Medicine Committee  

Dr Richard Sullivan

FPM Trainee Tutorial Program Convenor

A/Prof Paul Wrigley

DPA, FPM Education

Dr Melissa Viney

Learning and Innovation Manager

Ms Ellen Webber

Operations Manager, FPM

Ms Juliette Whittington

Education and Research Development Lead, FPM

Dr Nikki Frescos

Dean (ex officio)

Dr Kieran Davis

Committee support 

Ms Dianne Carr

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Last updated 09:56 29.08.2023