FPM Research Committee

Reporting to FPM's Professional Affairs Executive Committee, the FPM Research Committee oversees innovative projects and initiatives in line with our strategic objectives, as well as promoting pain medicine research among our fellows and trainees.

Staff in our Melbourne office provide administrative support to the committee.

Committee members

Title Name
Chair  Dr Chris Hayes
Member Dr Marc Russo
Member Prof Andrew Somogyi
Member A/Prof Carolyn Arnold
Member Assoc Prof Damien Finniss
Member Prof Paul Glare
Member Dr Martine O'Neill
Dean (ex officio A/Prof Michael Vagg
Committee support (non - member)  Ms Tracy Cowie

Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Last updated 14:05 12.01.2022