ANZCA ACT Trainee Committee

Elected annually by Australian Capital Territory (ACT) trainees, the ACT Trainee Committee acts as a conduit between trainees and fellows in the region, and the ANZCA Council to which they report.

The purpose of the ACT Trainee Committee is to:

Committee members

Name Role

Dr Cristy Rowe 


Dr Stephanie Jones 

Deputy Chair

Dr Samantha Lambe


Dr Bronwen Margison Member
Dr Dharan Sukumar  Member

Dr Lawrence Oh

Co-opted member                 

Dr Erika Strazdins Co-opted member 

Contact the committee

You can contact the committee via the ACT Regional Office

Phone: +61 2 62216003
Email: [email protected]

Please note: This email address is managed by ANZCA staff on behalf of the trainee committee.

Anaesthesia trainee toolkit

Access all the resources, documents, and forms you need to meet your training requirements at the click of a button.

Find out more
Last updated 11:28 3.04.2024