ANZCA Tasmania Trainee Committee

The Tasmanian Trainee Committee is an elected body that act as a conduit between fellows and trainees in the Tasmanian region and the ANZCA council to which they report.

Committee members

Name Position        

Dr Brigit Ikin 


Dr Jana Vitesnikova

Co-deputy Chair

Dr Dylan Siejka 

Co-deputy Chair

Dr Lisa Allen

Co-opted North West representative

Dr Edward Lim


Dr Sally Perks


Committee meeting calendar

College committee members can find details about committee meetings in Networks under the "My Networks and Committees" button.

Last updated 11:35 21.01.2021

For assistance, please contact service desk via